Our Team

Terry Bernard
Owner

bernards@bmts.com or
sales@bernardsqualitycars.com

Mary Lynn Bernard
Owner / Office Manager / Sales

marylynn@bernardsqualitycars.com

Jessica Bernard-Wood
General Manager / Sales / Service

jessica@bernardsqualitycars.com

Kathy Brown
Receptionist

kathy@bernardsquqalitycars.com

Sam Crowe
Sales

sam@bernardsqualitycars.com or
sales@bernardsqualitycars.com

Vicky Lougheed
Service Manager

vicky@bernardsqualitycars.com or
service@bernardsqualitycars.com

Stefanie Bernard
Sales/Service

Ed Clarke
Class "A" Automotive Service Technician

Terry "Bird" Thompson
Class "A" Automotive Service Technician

Kyle Kilgour
Class "A" Automotive Service Technician

Jesse McLaren
Automotive Apprentice Technician

Steve Summers
Certified Argo Technician / Certified Rust Check Technician / Detailer

Josh Weatherall
Detailer