Our Team

Terry Bernard
Owner

bernards@bmts.com or
sales@bernardsqualitycars.com

Mary Lynn Bernard
Owner / Office Manager / Sales

marylynn@bernardsqualitycars.com

Jessica Bernard-Wood
General Manager / Sales / Service

jessica@bernardsqualitycars.com

Stefanie Bernard
Sales/Service

stefanie@bernardsqualitycars.com
sales@bernardsqaulitycars.com

Kathy Brown
Receptionist

kathy@bernardsquqalitycars.com

Vicky Lougheed
Service Manager

vicky@bernardsqualitycars.com or
service@bernardsqualitycars.com

Ed Clarke
Class "A" Automotive Service Technician

Steve Summers
Certified Argo Technician / Certified Rust Check Technician / Detailer

Terry "Bird" Thompson
Class "A" Automotive Service Technician

Kyle Kilgour
Class "A" Automotive Service Technician

Josh Weatherall
Detailer